Spring Regional Listening Sessions

February through April 2022

We want to hear from your school board!

Join OSBA Executive Director Jim Green and other OSBA staff at your local Spring Listening Session to ask questions and talk with us.

Listening sessions are currently being planned as in-person events; however, in the interest of prioritizing the health and safety of the attendees at these events, OSBA’s COVID-19 safety measures may change in response to current public health conditions and guidance.


Lane ESD will be hosting the Lane County Fall Regional Meeting
     Tuesday, February 22     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Lane ESD, Rooms 2/3/4, 1200 Highway 99N, Eugene, OR 97402
Please RSVP with Julie Simmonds, jsimmonds@lesd.k12.or.us


Clackamas ESD will be hosting the Clackamas County Fall Regional Meeting
   Wednesday, February 23  
4:00 p.m. The Future of Work -- Registration at 5:45 p.m. -- Reception at 6:00 p.m. -- Dinner at 6:30 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:40 p.m.
Clackamas ESD, Sunnybrook Campus, New Era-Springwater Conference Room, 13455 SE 97th Avenue, Clackamas, OR 97015
Please RSVP with Laurel Roth, lroth@clackesd.org


Linn/Benton/Lincoln ESD will be hosting the Benton, Lincoln & Linn counties' Fall Regional Meeting
   Wednesday, March 2   
Dinner at 5:45 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
Greater Albany Public School District Office, 718 SW 7th Avenue, Albany OR 97321
Please RSVP with Lisa Schoen using this link


Willamette ESD will be hosting the Marion, Polk & Yamhill counties' Fall Regional Meeting
     Thursday, March 3     
Dinner at 5:30 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
Willamette ESD, Polk & Yamhill Rooms Professional Learning Center, 2611 Pringle Road SE, Salem OR 97302
Please RSVP with Tishri Tucker, using this link


Northwest Regional ESD will be hosting the Clatsop & Tillamook counties' Fall Regional Meeting
     Monday, March 7     
Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
Northwest Regional ESD, 5825 NE Ray Circle, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Please RSVP with Lauren Slyh O'Driscoll, lslyh@nwresd.k12.or.us


Harney ESD will be hosting the Harney County Fall Regional Meeting
     Tuesday, March 15     
Dinner at 5:30 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:00 p.m.
Harney ESD, Public Meeting Room, 25 Fairview Heights, Burns, OR 97720
Please RSVP with Katie Hill, hill-k@harneyesd.k12.or.us


Region 18 ESD will be hosting the Wallowa County Fall Regional Meeting
     Thursday, March 16     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Enterprise High School, Library, 201 SE Fourth Street, Enterprise, OR 97828
Please RSVP with Gretchen Piper, gpiper@r18esd.org


Multnomah ESD will be hosting the Multnomah County Fall Regional Meeting
     Friday, April 8     
Registration at 5:15 p.m. -- Reception at 5:30 p.m. -- Dinner at 6:15 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Sheraton Portland Airport Hotel, Ballroom, 8235 NE Airport Way, Portland, OR 97220
Please RSVP with Heather Severns, hseverns@mesd.k12.or.us


Columbia Gorge ESD will be hosting the Hood River & Wasco counties' Fall Regional Meeting
     Monday, April 11     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Ft. Dalles Readiness Center, 402 East Scenic Drive, The Dalles, OR 97058
Please RSVP with  Susan Vallie, svallie@cgesd.k12.or.us


North Central ESD will be hosting the Gilliam, Sherman & Wheeler counties' Fall Regional Meeting
     Tuesday, April 12     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Elks Lodge, 117 S Main Street, Condon, OR 97823
Please RSVP with Mercedes Herrera, mherrera@ncesd.k12.or.us


Grant ESD will be hosting the Grant County Fall Regional Meeting
     Wednesday, April 13     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Monument School District, 127 North Street, Monument, OR 97864
Please RSVP with Emma Winkelman, winkelmane@grantesd.k12.or.us


Douglas ESD will be hosting the Douglas County Fall Regional Meeting
     Thursday, April 14     
Dinner at 6:00 p.m. -- Meeting at 6:30 p.m.
Douglas ESD, Ford Family Room, 1409 Diamond Lake Boulevard, Roseburg, OR  97470
Please RSVP with Veronica Van Drimmelen, veronica.vandrimmelen@douglasesd.k12.or.us


Partners

  • larger new logo for pace in 2017
  • Click to visit the Oregon Rising website.
  • This is an image of standup4publicschools-osba