OSBA Finance Committee

The Finance Committee shall be appointed by the president and shall be composed of members from Oregon public school districts with boards that meet all criteria to be OSBA voting members. The members shall include, but are not limited to, the OSBA secretary/treasurer and vice president, one OSBA board member from the PACE board, one district business official and one at-large board member.

The Finance Committee shall operate within the guidelines of the association's Finance Committee Operating Guideline and Investment Guidelines.

Minutes of the past finance committee meetings are listed below.   The files are in PDF This file is in Adobe Acrobat PDF format. Click here to download. format.