About OSBA

OSBA Staff

OSBA's staff provides the services and programs that support the association's mission. Their job is to serve board members and districts so that Oregon's young people receive the best public education possible. 

Send comments and suggestions to OSBA at:

E-mailinfo@osba.org 

Phone: 503-588-2800 or 1-800-578 OSBA (6722).  

Mailing and street address:  1201 Court St NE, Ste 400, Salem, OR 97301.  [Map]

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to OSBA news e-mails. Link to us Link to us on Facebook Read what's being said on Twitter.

 

View a full Alphabetical List of Staff.


Executive

This is an image of Betsy Miller-JonesBetsy Miller-Jones
Executive Director
E-mail: bmillerjones@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jim GreenJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jane LeonhardtJane Leonhardt
Executive Assistant
E-mail: jleonhardt@osba.org

Board Development

This is an image of Steve KelleySteve Kelley
Director of Board Development
E-mail: skelley@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Donna HerrenDonna Herren
Events & Executive Search Specialist
E-mail: dherren@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Kristen MilesKristen Miles
Board Development Specialist
E-mail: kmiles@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Renee SesslerRenee Sessler
Board Development Specialist
E-mail: rsessler@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Sarah HerbSarah Herb
Board Development Assistant
E-mail: sherb@osba.org

Business Development

This is an image of Jim GreenJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lori SattenspielLori Sattenspiel
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: lsattenspiel@osba.org
Read Bio

Communication Services

This is an image of Alex PulaskiAlex Pulaski
Director of Communications
E-mail: apulaski@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Rachel FleenorRachel Fleenor
Marketing - Communication and Social Media Consultant
E-mail: rfleenor@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Gina HutchinsonGina Hutchinson
Graphic Design and Print Specialist
E-mail: ghutchinson@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Diane EfseaffDiane Efseaff
Communications Assistant
E-mail: defseaff@osba.org

Labor Services

This is an image of Catherine CusimanoCatherine Cusimano
Director of Labor Services
E-mail: ccusimano@osba.org
This is an image of Siobhan MurphySiobhan Murphy
Labor and Employment Advisor
E-mail: smurphy@osba.org
This is an image of Tyler ShipmanTyler Shipman
Labor Relations Data and Information Analyst
E-mail: tshipman@osba.org
Read Bio

Legislative Services

This is an image of Jim GreenJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jane LeonhardtJane Leonhardt
Executive Assistant
E-mail: jleonhardt@osba.org
This is an image of Richard DonovanRichard Donovan
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: rdonovan@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lori SattenspielLori Sattenspiel
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: lsattenspiel@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Spencer LewisSpencer Lewis
Member Services Attorney and Policy Specialist
E-mail: slewis@osba.org
Read Bio

Litigation Services

This is an image of Kate WilkinsonKate Wilkinson
Director of Litigation Services
E-mail: kwilkinson@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jennifer CypertJennifer Cypert
Litigation Services Paralegal
E-mail: jcypert@osba.org
This is an image of Maricela HighsmithMaricela Highsmith
Litigation Services Paralegal
E-mail: mhighsmith@osba.org
This is an image of Therese HolmstromTherese Holmstrom
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail: tholmstrom@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Michael MillerMichael Miller
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: mmiller@osba.org
This is an image of Haley PercellHaley Percell
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: hpercell@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lucy SchwallieLucy Schwallie
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail: lschwallie@osba.org
Read Bio

Operations and Finance

This is an image of Michael RobisonMichael Robison
Director of Operations and Finance
E-mail: mrobison@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Sharon AddisonSharon Addison
Accounting Specialist
E-mail: saddison@osba.org
This is an image of Bryce CarsonBryce Carson
Management Information Systems
E-mail: bcarson@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Eric MouselEric Mousel
Webmaster
E-mail: emousel@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Andrew NorvalAndrew Norval
Help Desk-IT Assistant
E-mail: anorval@osba.org
This is an image of Vicky_Black_professionalVicky Black
Operational Support Services Assistant
E-mail: vblack@osba.org

PACE Administration

This is an image of Lisa FreileyLisa Freiley
Staff Counsel/PACE Administrator
E-mail: lfreiley@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jenny FedlerJenny Fedler
HR Manager
E-mail: jfedler@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Siobhan MurphySiobhan Murphy
Labor and Employment Advisor
E-mail: smurphy@osba.org
This is an image of Pamela MullenPamela Mullen
PACE Administration Assistant
E-mail: pmullen@osba.org

Policy Services

This is an image of Peggy HolstedtPeggy Holstedt
Director of Policy Services
E-mail: pholstedt@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Rick StuckyRick Stucky
Policy Services Specialist
E-mail: rstucky@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Spencer LewisSpencer Lewis
Member Services Attorney and Policy Specialist
E-mail: slewis@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Leslie FisherLeslie Fisher
Senior Policy Services Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lfisher@osba.org
This is an image of LaNell TrisselLa'Nell Trissel
Policy Services Assistant
E-mail: ltrissel@osba.org