About OSBA

OSBA Staff

OSBA's staff provides the services and programs that support the association's mission. Their job is to serve board members and districts so that Oregon's young people receive the best public education possible. 

Send comments and suggestions to OSBA at:

E-mailinfo@osba.org 

Phone: 503-588-2800 or 1-800-578 OSBA (6722).  

Mailing address: PO Box 1068, Salem, OR 97308

Street address:  1201 Court St NE, Ste 400, Salem, OR 97301.  [Map]

Stay up-to-date by subscribing to OSBA news e-mails. Link to us Link to us on Facebook Read what's being said on Twitter.

View a full Alphabetical List of Staff.


Executive

This is an image of Betsy Miller-Jones2014-webBetsy Miller-Jones
Executive Director
E-mail: bmillerjones@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of $nameJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jane LeonhardtJane Leonhardt
Executive Assistant
E-mail: jleonhardt@osba.org

Board Development

This is an image of Peggy HolstedtPeggy Holstedt
Director of Board Development and Policy Services
E-mail: pholstedt@osba.org
Read Bio
Photo of Donna HerrenDonna Herren
Events & Executive Search Specialist
E-mail: dherren@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Renee SesslerRenee Sessler
Board Development Specialist
E-mail: rsessler@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Spencer_Lewis_for_webSpencer Lewis
Board Development and Policy Specialist
E-mail: slewis@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jill_ZurschmeideJill Zurschmeide
Board Development Specialist
E-mail: jzurschmeide@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Allison MarkoskiAllison Markoski
Member Services
E-mail: amarkoski@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Tonya HammerTonya Hammer
Board Development/Event Planning Assistant
E-mail: thammer@osba.org

Business Development

This is an image of $nameJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lori SattenspielLori Sattenspiel
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: lsattenspiel@osba.org
Read Bio

Communication Services

This is an image of Tricia YatesTricia Yates
Director of Communications
E-mail: tyates@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Alex PulaskiAlex Pulaski
Communications Specialist
E-mail: apulaski@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Rachel Fleenor for webRachel Fleenor
Marketing - Communication and Social Media Consultant
E-mail: rfleenor@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Dan PetersonDan Peterson
Reprographics Manager
E-mail: dpeterson@osba.org
This is an image of Diane EfseaffDiane Efseaff
Communications Assistant
E-mail: defseaff@osba.org

Financial Services

This is an image of Michael RobisonMichael Robison
Director of Operations and Finance
E-mail: mrobison@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Sharon AddisonSharon Addison
Accounting Specialist
E-mail: saddison@osba.org

Labor and PACE Services

This is an image of Lisa FreileyLisa Freiley
Director of Labor & PACE Services/Staff Counsel
E-mail: lfreiley@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jason Bos USEJason Bos
Labor & PACE Services Specialist
E-mail: jbos@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jackie-MarksJackie Marks
Labor & PACE Services Attorney
E-mail: jmarks@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Peggy StockPeggy Stock
Labor & PACE Services Consultant
E-mail: pstock@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Pamela MullenPamela Mullen
Labor & PACE Services Assistant
E-mail: pmullen@osba.org

Legislative Services

This is an image of $nameJim Green
Deputy Executive Director
E-mail: jgreen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Morgan AllenMorgan Allen
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: mallen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lori SattenspielLori Sattenspiel
Legislative Services Specialist
E-mail: lsattenspiel@osba.org
Read Bio

Litigation Services

This is an image of John StellwagenJohn Stellwagen
Senior Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: jstellwagen@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Ben BeckerBen Becker
Attorney
E-mail: bbecker@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Haley PercellHaley Percell
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: hpercell@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Meg RoweMeg Rowe
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail: mrowe@osba.org
This is an image of Erica VoddenErica Vodden
Litigation Services Paralegal
E-mail: evodden@osba.org
This is an image of Maricela HighsmithMaricela Highsmith
Litigation Services Assistant
E-mail: mhighsmith@osba.org

Operational Support Services

This is an image of Michael RobisonMichael Robison
Director of Operations and Finance
E-mail: mrobison@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Jenny FedlerJenny Fedler
Operational Support Services Manager/HR Coordinator
E-mail: jfedler@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Sharon AddisonSharon Addison
Accounting Specialist
E-mail: saddison@osba.org
This is an image of Kathy KnockKathy Knock
Management Information Specialist
E-mail: kknock@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Eric MouselEric Mousel
Webmaster
E-mail: emousel@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Vicky-BlackVicky Black
Operational Support Services Assistant
E-mail: vblack@osba.org
This is an image of Andrew NorvalAndrew Norval
Assistant IT Specialist
E-mail: anorval@osba.org
Read Bio

Policy Services

This is an image of Peggy HolstedtPeggy Holstedt
Director of Board Development and Policy Services
E-mail: pholstedt@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Rick StuckyRick Stucky
Policy Services Specialist
E-mail: rstucky@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Spencer_Lewis_for_webSpencer Lewis
Board Development and Policy Specialist
E-mail: slewis@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Allison MarkoskiAllison Markoski
Member Services
E-mail: amarkoski@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Leslie FisherLeslie Fisher
Policy Services Lead Administrative Assistant
E-mail: lfisher@osba.org
This is an image of LaNellLa'Nell Trissel
Policy Services Assistant
E-mail: ltrissel@osba.org